Mydailypost Challenge - Martes/Tuesday: Visitando Mucuchíes / Visiting Mucuchíes

in #mydailypost6 years ago

Ya tengo varias semanas sin conectarme a Steemit, he extrañado bastante esta red social que nos permite conocer tantas personas.

Hoy he vuelto y quiero compartir con la comunidad algunas fotografías que mas he visitado estos meses, se llama Mucuchíes y está ubicado en el Estado Mérida.

...

I already have several weeks without connecting to Steemit, I have missed quite this social network that allows us to meet so many people.

Today I have returned and I want to share with the community some photographs that I have visited most these months, it is called Mucuchíes and it is located in the State of Mérida.

mucuchi.png

Author: Ramón Quintero @monchox
Camera: Nikon Coolpix S3500 20.1 MP
Mérida - Venezuela
2018

Espero sea de su agrado. Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66