Thursday Night was so lovely

in #myday5 years ago

good-night-my-love-images-22-1280.jpg
Source

Last night I tried to join one of the karoke show on discord and it was amazing because I started with the opening of the show with my lovely rap by sarkodie and it continued later on I joined my newly created whatsapp group where we had alot of fun over there trying to know each other and also playing alot of game putting people on the hot seat and asking them a whole lot of questions that you can think of. I also brought up with a game called create a story where one will start a single line of a story then someone will follow and it will be going like that but at the end of the story it will be meaningless for someone who is new to it. It lovely yesterday night. Just wanted to share it here thank you.

Sort:  

You got 100.00% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00