Story sad

in #myday6 years ago

The only way to get out of class is Jhum
The rain came down Wake up in the morning
Seeing the sky is very dark.
Sometimes the rump is raining.
It's going to stop again
8 o'clock sweet sir's class
Parsensis gives a slight delay
No So hurriedly, the chhatiya chaatita
I forgot to bring. Who we are
Two groups of them did not bring the roof
Created Standing group no
Submitted by the surrender group to the rain.
The next group is without two or three
No one has shown interest Many
Running with a bag on top of the head
Going on I slowly rain
I started walking in between. If right then
Going to the cafeteria
I wonder. Finally decided
A cup of hot cafeteria
I'm going to eat coffee. Cafeteria
There is no such person. Backwards
Probably something on a pair of couples laptops
Watching Another window
Sitting next
The last part of the horn is watching the rain
Holding hands I ordered by coffee
I am sitting . From the pocket to the mobile
Log in to Facebook. No
Nobody messed up. Two one
Check the notification.
A new love of home page
I saw the story. Oh dear!
Sometimes a hand is so so
I felt the need but that hand
There is no man to increase. this
Regarding full frustrated
Have gone
I'm drinking coffee
So the surrounding environment is reading the story
I got separated from Suddenly
Scatter the water again in the real world
Come back Very close to me
Two boys and three stood by the side
The girl was chatting. No
Because of
A girl is a boy glass
To spray the water
Miss Miss Targeted me. When
They came? Water on me
After sprinkling the entire group became silent
Gone
The girl who sprayed the water
He was sitting right now, so right
I could not look like
The girl is very pleading in front of me
I said sorry. Girl
I was feeling empty.
People are so so
How red is the glasses!
Carved hair. Fan hair in the air
They are random and repeatedly
Lying on the face. The girl
Want to hear me
"Okay. Okay."
Something But I do not say anything
I'm looking forward to this
When they looked after they realized
I can not say anything when they are
Cafeteria in their shame
Get out of
Gone I do a very strange job
Made me Minimam "It's OK"
Type what a small response gives
Would have been
I like to walk alone alone
Do There was no purpose before.
now
Curve hair, wearing red-frames glasses
Walk to see the girl.
Bizzy
Give me Rally is out of all
. When the girls come to the rallies when the rally arrives
Join us
Then when
The boys' cheerful voices increased
Gone I'm looking for that red
Curve hair wearing glasses glass wali
Girl Not looking after a while
I was frustrated at seeing. In the afternoon
The concert went to the auditorium
Suddenly on the other side
Four five together by the door
Girl entered Those of those five
The girl was also there.
. She is a sky blue blue sari
Have read. Looks more beautiful today.
Throughout the whole concert
I look at the girl
I have stayed. The girl once again
Look at the side of the side, mine
Eye with eyes. After that
From the girl sometimes
Seeing that I'm okay
Whether I see
At eight o'clock in the night the girls are closed
happens . So girls eighty
Turned out of the concert
. She got out of the auditorium
The time for me to fall on me
Looked in the eye
I do not have any invisible talent
As soon as he got up from the seat and followed him
I started taking it. A few days ago
The rain is raining. Today is the rain all day
But now it is raining heavily.
The girl has no umbrella in her hand.
Most surprised
The matter is with no one
There is no girlfriend. Now the auditorium's
There are no rickshaws in front. I have this
I could not get rid of the opportunity.
Fast
I went in front of the girl
-Camon? Recognize me
Can you?
-Hama! You ha ha ha! Today
I was always smiling and haunted
Looked at
I did not pretend to hear
Where are your friends?
They did not come
-I see that four fives together
person ?
I did not come with them.
-What are you?
-First Yar. You?
-Fourth Year
-A big big brother!
-Hum! What department are you
-IPE You?
-I am triple e
-Baby! Fix a rickshaw
Can you give up?
I'll be closed now
Stand up
I find rickshaw in the rain
Namlaam. Finding rickshaws in life
There was never so much joy in my life.
The time for the girl to leave the rickshaw
I told the Thanksgiving. I am
I forgot to reply
Really like a true father, like father
I looked. Sky blue sari
, Blue tip, red eye glasses, curve
Hair is everything
My head is completely gullet
Was giving
After leaving the girl I was alive
Bite. Because the girl's
The name was not known. Then regular
In front of their department
I started going to come. No
Red frame
Looking at the girl wearing glasses looked
Be there
The girl is one day in the departmental
I saw in the store. I am with you
We went shopping for something.
-Mama! One thousand rupees breakdown
Will be
Mama!
Let's see and stand alone some grains,
Biscuits, chips are buying. Now do not talk about it
I can say but nothing will happen. Re
I did not care.
And with the money departmental store
Get out of the way
I also went out.
Our Electrical Department
The front of the building, next to him
I said,
Your name was not known
He was a bit surprised
Said himself,
-Junya
-What is the beautiful name?
And said with a smile, hmm!
Do you have facebook id?

  • Nah
    -Oh ! A girl of this era of Facebook
    Have no ID? Very surprised!

sddhhha.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent article. This post has been upvoted.Thanks @game4 for using @nazmul1996

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73