Today's Luck

in #myday5 years ago

I thought i ought to share this moment with you guys.
i woke up

I needed 2.6 Steem for Drugwars HQ upgrade and i had 2.53
i went straight to magic dice without thinking and had my bet
dsdaasasdas.png
i rolled the cursor to below 95 with probability 94% of winning Then i changed the client seed to ADVASFASF just to know my luck better.
and i got DICE ROLL of 100. :-(
Its not too much but sometimes my luck is so savage .

If you have such moments please Share them too. At least i will know i am not the only one.
! PEACE

Sort:  

HI,

have you tried out moonsteem yet? I can send you some free steemies to test it.
Check it out here: https://www.moonsteem.com/?ref=niel96

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: get instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75