CaricatureDrawingChallenge #myface

in #myface6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian's

IMG_20180213_170306.jpg

Who want a Caricature Drawing for him/her or someone else and win 3 SBD ?

The contest is a caricature drawing of #myface , even if you are a beginner you can participate, because Creativity can be your instinct ...

Rules

  • Upvote this publication and Resteeme
  • Share your caricature drawing in the comment
  • You can upvote yourself
  • You can tell your friends to upvote you
  • Put the tag " myface " If you will be published your Participation In a publication
  • The final result to see the winner will be a week from now

Best Caricature Drawing is the winner:

1st winner (3SBD) + Caricature Drawing
2nd winner (2SBD) + Caricature Drawing
3rd winner ( 1SBD) + Caricature Drawing

Good Luck All of You

Sort:  

I hope to win. It's my first time. vote for me !!eeea7d05-8087-4380-8326-a30e2de5767a.jpg

20180216_173406.jpg
upvoter pour moi pour gagner le challenge hhhhh merci

رائع ما رأي الاخوان العرب
الرسم بشكل تلقائي جميل جدا وأسلوب بعيد عن المدارس الكلاسيكية كل البعد

شكرا لك اخي

من لم يصوت لك حبيبي عليه أن يصوت للراية على الاقل إنها راية المغرب والعرب عامة

Drawing in this style is very wonderful. I hope that the concept of drawing for all comes to you
It really deserves encouragement with all enthusiasm

Good job , please put you photo of you face here

I didn't get you.did you mean my personal photo.....

I have my own signiture on it ...Obaid

Hi please upvote! :)



Hi please upvote! :)

Congratulations @askmee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

welcome to steemit. I will vote for you. Follow me and I follow you

This a challenge not upvote for upvote , next tim I will flagg you

you see anything here, @steemcleaners?

Yes, but summoning us through mentions doesn't work too well typically and is hard as hell to keep up with.

Hi please upvòte my drawings 😍😘
Hope you like it
Happy if you visit my blog and suport me to win

received_341205356398211.jpeg

received_341205466398200.jpeg

received_341205269731553.jpeg

received_341205389731541.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75