My First TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

I was thinking last night about my first time.

Me and a friend bought a single prerolled spliff from another friend when we were about 13. My parents were away and it was nice outside, so we decided to spark up in the back yard on the grass.

It smelt really good I remember. Good enough to eat. I didn't eat it.

We lit up and took it in.

I'll never forget.

At first I felt a little light headed, but in a nice way.

Then it hit me.

P5130051-EFFECTS.jpg

It definitely hit me. Not only did I feel a hell of a lot better, and started smiling for no reason, but I noticed that all the plants in the garden seemed to sparkle. The colors were so vivid and amazing. My friend agreed. So we continued.

That's pretty much all I can remember about that day. The colors are the things I remember the most. Such a strange and incredible sensation.

Yeah and it cost like $20! But it was bought from a school friend a number of years ago. I have no idea what was in it. It's amazing we got anything in it at all. Don't tell the popo.

Sort:  

Just did a pipe giveaway with @canna-curate that could be entered by submitting a story about the first time you smoked. Unfortunately, that contest has ended, but it probably will not be the last one.

Thanks for sharing your story!

Damn! Well that's just my luck! My fault for only just working out how to follow people. I know, it's embarrassing.

Don't beat yourself up about it. :) Just follow @canna-curate and there will likely be another contest soon. Aside from contests, that's just a great way to get in touch with the cannabis community here on Steem.

Congratulations @cannacannacanna! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68