My Friday

in #myfriday5 years ago

The Friday is my Free Day

No Post Today

Just one Picture and a Little Story


IMG20181102114010-01.jpeg


Although in a slightly different time than usual, today I keep making my weekly regular posts like I always do every Friday

There is no special story today, we remain in the standard rules as we usually do every Friday, which is not to work hard or to travel far, so that the Friday prayer service in our congregation is not constrained

All Text and Image in all of my Post are my Original Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (18.52%)
Summoned by @elshadr
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 12.82% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @elshadr!

You have been defended with a 13.03% upvote!
I was summoned by @elshadr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85