You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚚 STEEMtruck - Massive Update & Business Plan

Let's talk about that SERWETKI in your monthly expenses list :D

But seriously, great post. I can see you know what are you doing and what do you want to achieve - it's very important to that kind of projects.

I very liked your sheets containing costs and revenues, many people getting forget to take into consideration that every business have recurring and non-recurring costs and they can take a lot from the budget. You have to think about everything. And I believe you did!

For now, It's my favorite @fundition project. It will definitely have remarkable impact on the whole Steem network and it's image.

Sort:  

Always sth. Classic! 😆

Thank you very much for your support! I hope that this project will make a lot of buzz and soon I will be feeding the hungry Steemians and many others! :)

Ps.
Tomorrow I will correct this bug, and today I will only write that the SERWETKI means NAPKINS. 😉

You made my day with these SERWETKI :D

There's kielbasa sausage, there can be servetka napkin :P

And "pierogies" ofc! 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67