Happy Birthday Good Monoma!

in #myheroacademia5 years ago


Alongside my birthday, it's also the birthday of my My Hero Academia OC do Jado! #notaselfinsert 

He's celebrating with his 3 good friends of his quad....in the timeline where he exists! In crappy chibi form!


This is gonna sound pretty cringe, but when I watch My Hero nowadays I always imagine my oc in the midst of action with all the characters! Why? Because I can.;P (there's definitely something wrong with me)

It's only a matter of time before I have a conversation about My Hero with someone and bring up Jado and they're like,"wtf you talking about?O.o" X'DDDD




My Hero Academia © Kōhei Horikoshi

Sort:  

*Whoops! Turns out his birthday is actually the 29th! ...You know, I've been meaning to update his bio anyways. Screw it, his birthday is now the 26th!

Always check thrice, kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71