Beach cliffs kr raya 🎣#FISHINGGAME

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago

** Once when I was 10 years old my father often invites me fishing here, the fish potential is very much make us frequent visit. Now all is different because the technique of over-fishing. but the scenery here remains incredible.
image
This time I went fishing with the friends, they are also fishing lovers.
image
Not many fish we caught but our day is quite happy.**

image
This is one of my catch fish baby GT.

image
Thanks again for visiting my blog! If you enjoy and found this post valuable and if you would like to see more of my posts daily, then your upvote would be much appreciated! :)
See you on the next post.


----- Tackle Fishing -----
**
ROD : Kasco 17lb
REEL : Shimano biomaster 5000
PE : J braid #2
LEADER : Samar 30lb
SNAP : -
LURE : Bearking Minnow 14gr **

**-----Salam Steemit Indonesia-----**
![image]()
**Thanks You By @arys129**

Sort:  

looks like a nice place to be, upvoted

Thanks friend

with pleasure

The first photo made me think I was there and fishing! Love the post!
Thanks!

😄😄 hope your wishes come true friend 😊, I also hope to fishing with you👍

That would be great to fish there with you someday!

😊👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73