Best grouper for me 👉😊👈 #FISHINGLURE

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago (edited)

hallo steemian, morning spirit with fishing 😊. fishing river near the house only catch 1 grouper fish with ultralight technique, first moment got the strike I am very sure this fish manggrove jack 😂, but the grouper I landed 😑. using lure minnow 6gr sinking + slow retrive.🎣🎣

image
image

Thanks again for visiting my blog! If you enjoy and found this post valuable and if you would like to see more of my posts daily, then your upvote would be much appreciated! 😊
See you on the next post.

** special Thanks To: @myhuntingfishing @spinner @brian.rrr @mantishands @onceuponatime @rideteam & all angler 🎣

----- Tackle Fishing -----

ROD : Discovery 4lb
REEL : Shimano technium 1000
PE : J-braid 0.8
LEADER : Varivas 15lb
SNAP : Cultiva #0
LURE : Minnow altron 6gr**

**-----Salam Steemit Indonesia-----**
![image]()
**Thanks You By @arys129**

Sort:  

Great catch! Grouper is delicious

yes friends, grouper does have a delicious taste 👍

Nice fish mate. I do fishing aswell. Good to see a fellow fisherman. I will follow and upvote. Tight lines buddy

thanks friends, i will also always see the anglers all over the world in this steemit. Greetings from Indonesia

You to my friend from Ireland. Thank you

Nice catch!! Keep On Steemin On!!

thank you friends, greetings from angler indonesia

My upvote is small just like you are a friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60