Mahseer fish in aceh 🎣 #FISHING

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago

This is my old story, the first time I know the technique of ultralight fishing from my friend, now maybe our relationship is not good but I salute it and thank you for introducing me to this technique.
image
The most memorable thing was that when I went with him fishing in the woods and looking for a mahseer fish, it was an incredible experience. Where we get a lot of fish. Sorry if my English is bad 🙏🎣.

image
Thanks again for visiting my blog! If you enjoy and found this post valuable and if you would like to see more of my posts daily, then your upvote would be much appreciated! :)
See you on the next post.


----- Tackle Fishing -----
**
ROD : Kuying teton 4lb
REEL : Shimano sienna 1000
PE : J braid 0.8
LEADER : Varivas 15lb
SNAP : Cultiva #0
LURE : Minnow trulinoya j-ive**

**-----Salam Steemit Indonesia-----**
![image]()
**Thanks You By @arys129**

Sort:  

Love fishing ultralight! Nice post!

Thank you friend 🙏😊

Mantap ,Peunayong raja

😊👍

Many people have different techniques to catch the same fish. All I know is, If you are catching them don't question it :) Great Post!

Thanks friend 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75