Sweet lips fish 😊🎣 #FISHINGGAME

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago

** My story today get red lips, mornings i go fishing alone in kr raya area. Not many anglers I met there, and this is my first beautiful fish 😊.
image
Next I do not photograph because it is too busy with fish 😁. Enough for today and sorry if my english is bad 👌.
image
Thanks again for visiting my blog! If you enjoy and found this post valuable and if you would like to see more of my posts daily, then your upvote would be much appreciated! :)
See you on the next post.

----- Tackle Fishing -----

ROD : Disco 4lb
REEL : Shimano sienna 1000
PE : Gosen 0.8
LEADER : Varivas 15lb
SNAP : Cultiva #0
LURE : Minnow altron 5gr sinking**

**-----Salam Steemit Indonesia-----**
![image]()
**Thanks You By @arys129**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68