One on the river...

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago


(с)

About 10 years ago I stayed for 4 seasons without a companion. The father was still alive, but could no longer withstand long trips and long fishing. And with help, if that, in those places where I went, there was "no "... So the joint fishing we left for the nearest neighborhood around the dacha. Several rivers and large lakes sufficed to spend a variety of time on fishing. And in the long days of travel I fishing alone...

Very quickly accustomed to the fact that the boat, except me, no one. At first it was unusual, but slowly entered the taste and even began to find in this "solitary swimming " its charms. There is no need to adjust to anyone with the time to go out on the river and return from the water. I did. The choice of a place and a way of catching also remained only at my discretion. As well as strategy and tactics during the fishing day...

Then we started to go on a multi-day fishing trip with my partner today and longtime friend Dima Kosachem. In many respects (initially) proceeding from financial considerations (to divide for two expenses on accommodation, gasoline, rent of a boat is much cheaper for everyone). Then, as they say, played. And now, after the appearance of our own equipped fishing boat, we have a great team with Dima.

But it happens that I remember those times when I slid in solitude on the water surface in old "Progress ", thought my "thoughts about everything ", took "one on one " Large pike, som and Sudak. Fishing on a huge river when only you are in the boat, and all that you see around, is only yours...

And evoked me these sentiments and memories video-plot, which just recently posted Sasha Volinkin on his channel "Diary Spinning ". Cool video! I suggest you, friends, to join the review...

Perfect fishing... Everyone in these words remember or think that their own... And I am very close to the atmosphere that Sasha managed to convey in his video.

@spinner

Sort:  

This post has received a 5.23 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59