Tail-spinner when fishing "white" predator

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago


(с)

The tail spinner is a combined bait, which is (in the classic version) a heavy body, most often in the form of a fish, equipped with a double or triple hook, and in the tail part connected through a swivel with a petal , like a rotating spinner. This design of the lure allows for long-range and accurate casting , as well as a very diverse animation, both uniform and stepped.
I have already written about the tail-spinners, considering them mainly as bait for catching a pack perch at a long distance. I mentioned then the possibility of catching pike and perch on these lures. But, as fishing practice shows, these lures are much more universal, and varying the weight and size, they can be used when fishing almost any predatory fish.
Back to the topic of tail-spinners forced me to recently viewed video story from the team StalingradFishers. These guys have recently pleased with their interesting extraordinary approach to spinning fishing for various lures in a variety of conditions. Why should only their peaceful fish fishing spinning reel using a bait))). I remember I wrote a separate post on this topic with a video application. This time the guys from StalingradFishers pleased with the video story of excellent fishing for Chub and Chub, where the main character was exactly the tail spinner...

Once again I am convinced that you can not underestimate the potential of lures, which for various reasons have not yet won a rabid popularity among the masses. I have in my Arsenal a few tail-spinners, mostly heavy class, for catching walleye. But after watching the video in my box with lures clearly asking for a few more such lures lighter (10-14 grams) weight. After all, ASP in September-one of my traditional topics for fishing trips; -).

@spinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97