A CONFIRMATION THAT WILL MAKE A BIG CHANGE --- MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Today is just a start of my plentiful days ahead as my steemit acct have been verified. Thanks to my friend for inviting me in the world of steemit.

I’m Janelle, 26 of Philippines. A proud parent of my 5 years old daughter named Jea. Working as office staff for 2 years. Living far from my parent and siblings. I loved to play Lawn Tennis during my childhood days. I wasn’t able to finished college. I was in my third year when I decided to quit school and find a job. As I enter the world of adulthood, I’ve experienced things I didn’t know eversince and handling a quite terrible storms is something really hard to overcome. But, I’ve never lost faith in our big Lord and never lost the believe I have to myself.


C360_2018-02-01-07-35-37-988.jpg

Before anything else, let me share my parenthood experienced. It wasn’t like the fairytales I have watched. But it’s like the line I have always heard on the last part, “And they live happily ever after”.


26996629_1757132284318453_1206501504_n.jpg

All I have during the first 4 years of my daughters existence is my parent, siblings and relatives. But I never stop from believing that one day right man will come to love me and will make every broken pieces worth the pain. 4 years have passed and my child’s father was able to communicate with me. Believe it or not, I never cursed him. Or hate him so much for not being there when I needed him the most. It’s been 4 years, and I never thought he would make things up with me and our daughter. For now, we’ve decided to make things better and choose to create new memories and complete our child’s life as we choose to stay as FAMILY. Will share more of our love story and my life on my upcoming post.


26176845_1733815279983487_1650647611_n.jpg

Very much thankful and happy to be a part of steemit world. I’m very interested with reading stories and writing. Planning to share my thoughts and lesson learned as soon as possible. Glad will be meeting new people from different country. And be a part of something not everyone is not able to discover. =)

Sort:  

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community and leave an upvote to this post. May you grow as person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you in your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from

our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

If you would like to support steemph.antipolo project you can help by degegating your spare SP to us, just click the link below.
50 SP 100 SP 200 SP 300 SP 400 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

Thank you so much =)

Looking good, @janellaqueen15 I just had to Welcome you to Steemit today (5-24-2018). I am not a bot. I am @Noxsoma. Just a quick question. What's the coolest thing you've ever done in your life? What do you love? Answering these questions can help you become successful on Steemit. When you write about and share your passions, you will attract people who will support you.
This is a public service. Good luck, best wishes. Stay true to yourself.

Did you get your Manna yet? This is a new Free crypto coin. Check it out.


Thank you for dropping by :)

I am so happy that you are here, janellaqueen15! Best wishes for an awesome journey here on this platform :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for warm welcome =)

Hi @janellaqueen15, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Thank you @culgin :) Will read your post to get more idea. I know it will really help for newcomer like me. :)

Welcome, steemit is awesome!, Btw u look like Erica from The Goldbergs! lol :)

Thank you so much :)

You are beautiful and love your family, love your photos, so lovely.

Thank you so much :)

Welcome to steemit family 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59