MyJuniors : My Name is Zhamir

in #myjuniors6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi guys. My name is Zhamir. My ayah introduced me steemit. His name is @zhusatriani.

This is my family.

image

I love to draw.

image

I look forward to the next class by uncle @sireh and auntie @elizacheng for MyJuniors.

Sort:  

@zhamir, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a wonderful community.

Semoga sukses dan berkat!

Tq sir....semoga Kota sama2 sukses ya...aaminn..

Tq sir...semoga Kita sama-sama sukses ya...aamin

welcome aboard! cute drawing, I put this together for new people at steemit hope it helps: https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

Tqvm sir... really appreciate for you sharing..

my pleasure hope it helps out :)

Hi little @zhamir...welcome to steemit.

Tq uncle perennial...

Welcome to Steem Community @zhamir! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @zhamir! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @elizacheng :)

@elizacheng wrote lately about: My Third Round Of Seven Day Black And White Challenge // 我的第三轮黑白照挑戰 Day 7. Feel free to follow @elizacheng if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool drawings and I draw too.

Hi....nice to meet you here...

Hi...oatmeal... sorry I'm using my dad account just now...I don't realise that... anyway nice to know you..

Welcome to Steemit zhamir. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Waaa....so many thing...ok I will refer to my dad...tqvm...

selamat datang zhamir

Hi Hi Hi! Welcome to Steemit and MyJuniors! Love your drawing! Cantiknya!!! tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67