well here goes #2

in #mylife5 years ago

Lets get to know me a bit better shall we? Not to sure where to start but here goes nothin. My names brett iv got a passion for crypto and have had my share of ups and downs within the industy, @d00k13 has helped alot throughout the journey with his insight in other ventures, I personally have tried day trading, holding, mining, games and other means of the crypto world has to offer. i personally enjoy playing the random games that actually pay out! far and few lol. but I did find 1 ico a while ago that peaked my interest kinda like how d00k13 found his #onelove i found Lcs, great community of loyal investors that share the same goals. local coin swap has been a great platform to grow with considering it is a p2p dex that has multiple options to deposit, buy and sell any listed currency. the huge bonus for myself was the fact of living in Canada its tricky to withdrawal funds, thus Local coin swap is my god send. i can sell any of my cryptocurrency in any payment options i choose! that means as a Canadian i can get a etransfer or paypal and withdrawl to my native currency! anyhow im going on rambling now lol ill give it a rest for now :p
till the next issue of #Mylife
take care my friends

Sort:  

Yea buddy so stoked to see you posting, let’s get you posting on Partiko!

Post, comment, upvote, with that app to gain points you can use for upvotes on future post with the app, that simple! Seen you already signed up under me! That makes you my Partiko Student 😎

So first advice, pictures of what ever and possibly work out a template... send me a image in DM for a custom signature like mine. Also I have already delegated to your account 100SP.

Now my next suggestion is download @actifit tracking, easy daily post for you can be simple like this.

Ok and a walk through of first posting with #introduceyourself.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by d00k13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67109.92
ETH 3122.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69