You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That one night (shift) ...

in #mylifeasanemt6 years ago

I must take my hat-off once again. It would be nice to have the definition of some acronyms used in your post since not everybody is familiar with the corporate language.
As I see you seem to have found something that would help you improve the hard-skills learned during training. Fortunately for the common persons, some difficult cases happen on a seldom basis. Even though it is not always interesting, I think the readiness to practice when it matters most is the most important factor. There is an analogy that can be taken of the world of sports when a guy steadily sitting on the substitutes bench someday has the opportunity to enter the game and show what he is capable of. The same applies to teachers and other jobs where people have a substitute role and wait to practice.

I hope that you are feeling good today. Looking forward to what will come next in your life.

Greetings
@joel0101

Sort:  

For starters: https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paramedic and https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rettungssanit%C3%A4ter
I have explained the primary and secondary survey schemes of trauma medicine on this blog before (in German) but I might repost the articles in English.

Thank you. I will read your previous articles in due time.

Greetings from Elsaß

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65