My Macro Photography

in #mymacrophotography6 years ago

Good morning, all my good friends. How are you today. I hope you will be safe and healthy.

Topic

Today my topic is "My Macro Photography."
As I've shared many times ago macro photographs in my previous posts. Because I'm very interested in "Marco Photography."
Today I've captured some macro shots with my cell phone for my post. I hope you will like my macro photographs

Grass 🌿

I've taken a close shot of grass see below:
image
This grass plant is in my home. Today morning I have taken macro shot of this grass plant. This plant has grown with rains.

Figs Leaf 🍃

I've take a macro shot of figs leaf see below:
image
A new leaf of figs plant is growing out. This plant is also in my home. This is looking beautiful with macro shot.

Pomegranate plant Leaf 🍀

I've taken macro shot of pomegranate plant leaf see as below:
image
This is a beautiful green leaf of pomegranate plant. This plant is also in my home. I've taken close shot with my cellphone to show you macro photo. This is looking more beautiful with macro shot.

Smartphone 📱

I have taken macro shots with my smartphone name "QMobile" modle "E1."

Thanks 😇

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Wait 😊

I'll wait for your good response.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T03:09:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 720.25/200.00
Total Photos: 118
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This publication has registered to the writing contest thanks to @aiman.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Your snaps have much progress..awesome.. @aiman

Thanks 😊

Thanks for appreciate my snaps.

Your welcome

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @aiman.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aiman.

I like to see what you grow in your home @aiman , well done x

Thanks for like. 😊

I like planting. 🌾

Yes it is a nice hobby to have , all the best to you and your family x

Thanks 😊

All my best wishes and my regards are for you and your family. Say Hi to your son from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82