the reason why I did not go on a crusade with my friends because I deuxismore

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago

My name steemit deux is more I basically put it for two things by the deus vult meme and deus ex videogame saga so it's basically an anagram and word game so that when someone asks the reason can use it as a joke, something that always done with each nickname that I have used has as a background to a joke at least this I have used as much as my battletag to play heroes of the storm and in the steam I have a profile picture the meme of deus vult this for me is the nickname with more people who have fallen as my favorite and I would not change it if I could, I would leave it like this, being my favorite joke when they ask me why deux (another name for god for whom I did not know) is more than I always answer because we conquered the holy lands always left a stranger face to the questioner and with my laughing

and just because I felt like it, I'll leave my favorite memes

and my profile picture in the steam

Although I know that the meme is super dead I still like it

Sort:  

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your name and nice helmet hehe and you must be smart and I love video games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48