"My Name is What?" My Entry for A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago

Happy Easter, my fellow steemians!. Super summer here in our country already and I am so excited to share with you how I got my steemit username. There's so much fun in creating my username and I really loved it (at least for me) and proud to have thought it this way. hahhaha! So without much further adieu, here's my entry for this writing contest by @steemitachievers.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

My real name is MARILOU,my nickname is MALU. Most of my friends (close and open, hahahah) used to play with my name by adding words like MALU-loka (maloloka = going crazy or aguuyong hahaha!), MALU-tong (malutong = crunchy), MALU-nggay (moringga), MALU-wang (maluwang = wide), MALU-pet! (malupit = cruel). The last one for me is like, you know, it's kinda negative, but please don't get me wrong, it's just a name and became a famous expression of the millennial. I'm not cruel my name is malupet but I'm a loving, compassionate, kind person....I am confidently beautiful with a 💓

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

It maybe a coincidence because we have so many trending words, a reverse word like "pet-malu" that's where I get the idea "malupet" and to make it a little bit fancy and sounds like foreign name, I changed malu- to "mallow" and pet- to "fitt"! As of now I'm happy with my steemit username, so no regrets. I hope you comprehend hahahah! Good vibes :-D

I now nominate @nikolina, @sunnylife, @birjudanak, @vegasgambler, @bloghound, @perrynavarro, @aaiel, @giananderson, @aimeesue, @rogeliojr, @ajasmin14, @beaulah, @catietan, @maciane, @magendaaaa, @ram-arby, @joval, @jowin to participate in this contest.

This is the link for your reference https://steemit.com/mynameiswhat/@steemitachievers/my-name-is-what-a-writing-contest-by-steemitachievers

Thank you for your time in reading my entry. God bless us all, my fellow steemians. :-)

Please support @surpassinggoogle by voting him as witness and support steemgigs too


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

and let us also support @paradise-found by voting gratefulvibes.


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Thank you very much and God bless. :-)

I am Marilou Avecilla Choy, a.k.a @mallowfitt

Sort:  

ang lupit mo malu.... petmalu

Baka maya sa kaka pet-malu mo iba na masabi mohaha @fherdz😝

malupet nga talaga madam,ikaw na, basta challenge gorabels!!ganyan kalupeet!!

Haha!minsan nga dko pa Alam challenge oo na agad haha!Maya pakain sa buwaya challenge gayamen sugod ak nga sugod haha!😁

Orgasm dat! Petmalu nga talaga :D Kunak nu peborit mo ti marshmallow hehe :)

Saan ko unay kayat marshmallow nagsam-it unay,haanak unay mahilig to nagsam-it ngem sweet ak charot!😁

Good name. It fits. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Thanks also!
Happy Easter 🐰🐇

What does Malu mean?

hahaahaha maloukong kanyak bwhahaha apay dim inkabil ngay madam bweheheheh :-D

Nalipatak met madam,insert malu-kong kunamun ah haha!

Please post again!!
I look forward to your blog!!
Following you!!

Thank you so much @sunspot I appreciate your support 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76