You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyNaturalProduct - 06.08.2019

Hi @eii,

Thank you for participating in the #naturalproducts curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation.

Please refer to the posting guidelines:

Natural Products Posts: Guidelines when using #naturalproducts in your posts!

We encourage your posts but suggest at least 250 words in English or bi-lingual posts.

Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great #naturalproducts posts from you soon!

We understand that not everyone expresses themselves with words but we would prefer more substantive content verses single photos.

Regards, @naturalproducts

Sort:  

Hi @naturalproducts,

Thank you for your attention.
I read your rules, but I want to mention that I am not a writer. I am a person, who expresses my thoughts and feelings not in words, but in photographs.

That's why I created two challenges:
#MyNaturalGarden
#MyNaturalProduct
for easier engagement of all Steemians to NaturalProducts.

So if you find that my work and posts are not helpful to your community, just let me know and I'll stop by a publisher under tag @naturalproducts.

With best wishes!

Yes, we would not consider the posts relevant to the tag. We would be more that willing to work with you to run a value add contest etc. However, single picture posts of vegetables under the auspices of a contest do no add value to the content that we are intending to drive on the tag.

We appreciate your support but would rather avoid photo bombing the feed. We hope you understand. You're good to go to continue to run your contest but if it continues to show on the feed or tagged to #naturalproducts we'll have to mute the posts from the naturalproducts.today platform.

regards, @naturalproducts.

Thank you @naturalproducts for your attention.

I understand you.
In this case, I stop using your tag @naturalproducts.
I just didn't understand why you downvote me, and that way you took my Steem prize.

I wish you great happiness.

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91