MyNegativePhotography - 02.15.2019

This is my entry for #MyNegativePhotography initiated by @eii

I say honestly, I do not really like to take photographs with a smartphone. Usually, I use it for chimes, and I carry a camera with me for photos.

But it happens that I forget to take a camera with me, so it was yesterday. My son and I drove into one yard, we had to solve a couple of questions, but we stumbled into the closed door of the store. Just leave, without loot, it's boring.

After the rain the yard was flooded with water. Reflections of trees in the water made me think about the phone.

Previously, if I used a camera, then it was a full-time camera Samsung Galaxy S4. But, before the new year, I installed the program - the MX camera. It allows you to take pictures in different modes, including negative shots.

I thought that in this version this tree would be interesting to look at.

4ck65aiqhq.jpg

As they say, I decided to break away from the full program and began experimenting with camera modes. It turned out such a bright and aggressive version of the negative image.

iubd9exaw7.jpg

Positive photo snapshot of this location, looks like this.

gjicemly9m.jpg

Photos taken with a Samsung Galaxy S4 phone.
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

This is also looks so cool and dramatic @barski😉 you are so good as photographer

Thank you so much!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much!

Howdy today barski! What a great tree that is and makes a wonderful subject for your experimental shots, well done!

Thank you so much! Have a great day!

Howdy today sir barski! you are very welcome. Are you guys out in the country or in the city? Because you have so many good scenic photos.

)) we are urban. But, the edge of the city is within reach.

howdy again sir barski! Oh I see, that's great that you all get out into the country for yourselves and for the beautiful photography, keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80