MyNegativePhotography - 09.06.2019

This is my entry for #MyNegativePhotography initiated by @eii.

9lw1hps3ra.jpg

Walking around the supermarket, if you can call it a grocery hike, I'm looking for interesting moments that will be interesting in a negative photo.
Sometimes, unexpected finds, unexpected color variations occur.
But, on this day, I wanted to find bright and diverse colors that fit in one photo frame.

On one of the shelves, I saw lamps that did not sell out after Easter.

They became exactly what I was looking for. Slender rows of jars, bright, pastel colors. Probably bright and pastel, this is not quite true, but these colors reminded me of a box with artistic crayons, which I once dreamed of. These were pastel crayons.

08w7ivfgaz.jpg

Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. Camera MX
Author @roninrelax

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95