My NEW Holiday!

in #mynewholiday7 years ago (edited)

103117-DGT IG Post.jpg
If you know me and my works, I’m against celebrating hallow-daze (holidays) that do not represent our Afrikan culture and our mental, spiritual, and physical (health: because sugar is an addictive killing drug) well-being. With that said and today being Halloween, I’ve found a NEW holiday that I WILL celebrate: the birth of Cryptocurrencies grand-daddy, Bitcoin (BTC)! Was founded nine yearz ago today!
Even better, here's a treat that ain’t no trick! BTC celebrated it’s 9th today by reaching $6400+ for the first time, yo!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#MyNewHoliday #CryptoWoke #daghettotymz

Sort:  

im in the black cryto group. ill follow you, follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63