You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Next Moves

in #mynextmoves6 years ago

HUGE Congratzzz on clarifying and stating your desires, @gavinci13. That's the important first step each time we seek to evolve and make next-level progress.

I'm focusing on building up my 'sure' upvotes from initiatives like @SteemBasicIncome. This will also help me build my steem voting power which is so critical to increase earnings here.

Sponsoring a fellow Steemian or earning via contest prizes earns a SBI share. And every SBI share means that SBI will upvote all original posts published by the shareholder.

I'll be re-starting my SIBWA Challenge soon with SBI share prizes because I feel it is a truly liberating way to both invest in the Steemit ecosystem and help someone else build their income while building mine too.

If you're interested, you can find SBI contests resteemed on the @SteemBasicIncome blog. If you prefer a more direct approach, you can sponsor someone else or several others and earn shares for yourself too. WIN/WIN. ;)

Cheering you on as you create all the results you are choosing, @gavinci13.

Sort:  

Hi there @angelacs Thank you and I will be happy to check that out.

Great, @gavinci13! I think you'll be very happy when you get a few @SteemBasicIncome shares under your belt. ;)

Remember to let me know how it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77