📷 MyPictureDay Round #2 - Skyline Was Cut in Half - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday7 years ago (edited)

Every morning is another day. Another day means another sunrise. Which in turn gives us another view of a beautiful sunrise and new sets of cloud formations. I am at work today at 4:30 am and waited for 5:30 am for the sun to come out again. But I got something to do at work so I missed the window.

I returned to the glass window at 6 am already when the sun is up but covered with clouds. Nonetheless, I did not let the opportunity to slip away and captured these great images of today's sunrise. You may notice the skyline in the first few images are like cut in half. I am not sure if this is natural or something made it look like that. I went to another vantage point but still looks like the sky was cut in half

These photos are for @timsaid MyPictureDay challenge.

Here are my MyPictureDay Round #2 - Skyline Was Cut in Half - MyPictureDay Submission.

Please continue supporting my photography as it inspires me to do more, Namaste! ~


P1010252.jpg

P1010249.jpg

P1010251.jpg

P1010250.jpg

P1010257.jpg

Here are few more mushroom clouds coming from the Pacific side of Manila Bay.

P1010253.jpg

P1010254.jpg

P1010256.jpg

P1010255.jpg


These are all @allmonitors original images.

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever!

© Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors

Sort:  

Truly beautiful pictures. 💚🌍💚

thank you very much, I appreciate your feedback a lot :)

Nice shoots📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷

thank you so much :)

bro kasano nga agsukat ti password dty pasuruak man.

wen ah sige wait lang brad a

wen sige urayen daka hehehe

apan ka wallet>tapos password(kanan ng balances at permission)> then ada option nukuan nga generate password tas update password :)
a.PNG
b.PNG

mabalin ba nga agaramid ti sarili nga password?? or talga nga ada ti itid ti steemit nga sarili nga password??

system generated laeng sa itan ti mabalin, idi damdamu ket mabalin pay e

ai wen yah tanu gamin agkabilak ti password ket system generated ti masapul.... thanks salasalamat gayem heheheh

thank you so much :)

Love the pics!
Especially the last pic! :)

thank you very much :)

thank you for sharing

thank you for checking as well :)

Absolutely gorgeous my friend!🌞🌝💫

thank you very much for the appreciation :)

Oh wow! Awesome pictures love em I don't often like clouds in the picture but these are crazy :D you might like my travel blog too :) following you

hey there, thank you :)

It's very beautiful shots. To catch them is a great success.

it was just a luck that morning, thank you :)

Great clouds, love it :D

thank you very much!!@tomekkk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86