MyPictureDay in "Longexposurephotography"

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)


94" sec f/20 ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 1000+GND "REVERSE 09"


Hello fellow steemians !! Welcome back to my simple blog.

Speaking of photography, it may be endless, because the science of photography is vast. For me personally, Photography seems to be a very interesting and fun hobby. Starting from the experiment, I finally fell in love with the world of photography. From just taking photos with my camera phone, I finally decided to buy a camera and learn more about photography.

Steemit friends that I respect. Photography is very synonymous with traveling, because with traveling we will get a good photo. As a photography landscape lover and Longexposurephotography of course I travel a lot to get the photos I expect. Well !! In #Mypictureday #photography this time, I will tell and share the photos I got from today's journey.

Steemians !! Today at 11 noon, I walked west from the city of Banda Aceh to search for photographic objects in the landscape category. Yes .. today I want to find a photo that I like, that is landscape at "Longexposurephotography". But today, I am not accompanied by my friends, because they have other activities. And finally I decided to go alone.

Steemians !! On the way, I saw a different reservoir right next to the mountain. After seeing the billboard, I was in the Leupung area, "Great Aceh". The location of the reservoir is not far from the main road, and I immediately saw the sights and took some pictures with the technique of Longexposurephotography.

(Pictures of the Leupung Reservoir)



30" sec f/16.0 ISO/100 13.0mm + ND 1000



30" sec f/16 ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 1000


Steemians !! After taking a picture in this reservoir, I went on a journey to find another object or landscape view. And about 500 meters from this reservoir, I found a river. And this is also a leupung area. This river is also connected directly to the seas off.
The natural scenery around the river made me take some photos. But to take a photo, I did not find a place to stand next to this river, and I had to go down to the water to get a picture.

(Picture on Leupung river)



39 sec f/16.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 1000



39 sec f/16.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 1000



20 sec f/16.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 1000



25 sec f/20.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 1000



30 sec f/16.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 1000


Despite my position in the water, I managed to take some pictures in this river. And I deliberately took pictures from a different point of view because the river is very beautiful surrounded by many trees.

Steemians !! When finished and happy to take photos in this river, I returned to see the beautiful scenery. However, to get to that place, I have to pass the first bridge from the road "Banda Aceh-Meulaboh".



30 sec f/14.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 1000


After that, I went straight to the place, but I was desperate because there was no "point of interest" (POI) if I took a landscape shot. For a moment I stood up and thought. What should I do to make this place look beautiful. And finally I found inspiration. That is composing a stone like a tower. And this is my own deed.

(The landscape image of a rock object is composed)



127" sec f/16. ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 1000+GND "REVERSE 09"



30 sec f/18. ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 1000+GND "REVERSE 09"



84" sec f/24.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 1000+GND "REVERSE 09"



115" sec f/16 ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 1000+GND "REVERSE 09"


Dear Friends! This image intentionally I made the cloud appear to move with the aim to beautify and look amazing.

After expression with the rocks in this river, I intend to continue my journey to one of the more famous tourist attractions in Aceh, the tourist destination of lhokseudu beach of Aceh. To continue the journey, I have to travel about 3 kilometers to reach the beach lhokseudu.

Steemians !! Actually today the weather is very bright and hot, but after waiting for the sunset, I am a bit disappointed because the sun is covered by a very thick cloud (moto teng), but in order not to waste, I took some pictures on this beach.

(Pictures on the beach lhok seudu)



13 sec f/22.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 64+GND "REVERSE 09"



5 sec f/22.0 ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 64+GND "REVERSE 09"


This is the result of the picture I got on the trip this time.

Steemians !! Since my goal is to get a picture with the Long Exposure Photography technique, then Steemian can see the results of the pictures I share. To get an image with the Longexposurephotography technique, I added some "Filters" in front of my camera, "Filter" should be used if we want to take pictures with Longexposurephotography technique.
Steemians !! This is my story and photo in #MypictureDay #photography this time. Thanks to @timsad for making this great contest. God bless you!!.

Regards @amyalfatasya

DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png

CategoryMypictureday photography
All pictures by@amyalfatasya
Taken withNikon 5300 Lens 12-24
"Filter"ND64-1000/GND "Reverse" 0.9
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for visiting simple blog @amyalfatasya

Sort:  

Pembuatan postingan yang luar biasa kamu kawan

Hehehehe.. trimong geunaseh syedara Ateuh pujian dari dron.. tpi kamoe2 yang Baroe gabong2 golom get meutuoh that ..

Tapi sayang payah Jak sidroe .hahaha

Yasalamm...
Maafkan saya kakk.. :D

the best my bro

Hahahaha. Miseu nakajak kah .Kana Soe atoe Batee ..hhhh

Indonesia is very good place?

Hehehehe terima kasih


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @amyalfatasya! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @amyalfatasya in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94