LECHERIA a Beautiful City in the North Venezuela- MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday6 years ago

Lecheria, Venezuela

IMG_20180516_141256.jpg

Today I want to introduce you to my beautiful dairy in a small town, in the north of Anzoátegui State, surrounded by beautiful beaches and a hill that protected it. It is a city that gathers a good part of the most important business centers in the east of the country as well as mixed and transnational oil companies.
No more to add this is my tour today with my friend @ceheiberg

In this picture you can see the link between the blue of the sky and the Caribbean Sea 


IMG_20180516_141044.jpg
In this picture you can see the initial climb to reach the highest point of the hill El Morro

IMG_20180516_142351.jpg

Taking advantage of the solitary cactus as the main element in the photograph

IMG_20180516_142730.jpg

A few more photos of the place that I saw interesting to share with you

IMG_20180516_141216.jpg

I commented that the wind that was on the hill today was super strong, it almost did not let me focus well to capture the scene

The camera used for these pictures has been the one of my cell phone huawei y6 II

Sort:  

Congratulations @andresjreyes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

These are beautiful images @andresjreyes, I love how you are able to hold your phone tight in the wind to emerge with such glamouring photos.
Keep it up!

Thank you. I will continue to take them to places in my city so they can see it from the eyes of an inhabitant. there is or not the wind hahaha greetings @hilenen

Great photos man! Beautiful day indeed! I upvoted :) Can you upvote my latest post as well? You're the best! :) https://steemit.com/life/@parkermorris/i-m-back-to-steemit-a-lot-has-changed

Thank you. The weather was a little bit there were some clouds that bounced from one place to another the sun's rays leaving evenly distributed brightness. @parkermorris

Excelentes fotos hermano, como siempre nuestro estado regalándonos esa maravillosa vista!

Así es hermano nuestra tierra no para de brillar. Y pronto brillará más

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59