Photo Casual - MyPictureDay

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Family, Warm greetings from me to you all and to the photo of fans wherever you are,
this time I want to share photos casually while waiting for seconds to break the fast.

Here I use my partner as a model.
And for location in PT.Asean Aceh Utara.

Here are some photos of my work, hopefully you all love it 👇

image

f/1.8, Exposure time 1/500 sec, ISO-100, Focal lenght 50mm, Matering mode - Spot.

image

f/1.8, Exposure time 1/500 sec, ISO-100, Focal lenght 50mm, Matering mode - Spot.

image

f/1.8, Exposure time 1/200 sec, ISO-100, Focal lenght 50mm, Matering mode - Spot.

image

f/1.8, Exposure time 1/500 sec, ISO-100, Focal lenght 50mm, Matering mode - Spot.

image

f/1.8, Exposure time 1/320 sec, ISO-100, Focal lenght 50mm, Matering mode - Spot.

image

f/2.8, Exposure time 1/800 sec, ISO-400, Focal lenght 50mm, Matering mode - Spot.

My Knowledge of Photography

The best results from a photographer can only be achieved after strict training, testing and using various techniques. For photography, mastering basic lighting techniques is essential.

Lighting is a major technique in any photographic flow and can train our sensitivity to take on different shapes and types of objects. However, playing with light in photography indoors requires a lot of practice.

To get better and more interesting results, it would be nice to make RAW or jpeg format. The format of RAW will produce more natural or original photos such as catches on nature, no effects from the camera itself. Photos in RAW format also make it easy for you during the editing process.

All the photos I took using Nikon D5100 camera and for my lens wear Nikkor Afs 50 mm f / 1.8 G, For editing I use Adobe lightroom.
And all photos taken by @bahaphotography.

This is just what I can say in my post this time, hope you like it and interested in my post, see you.

"Thank you for visiting my blog"

Sort:  

Nice!

These are sweet. Resteemed!

Interesting how her makeup and outfit was in contrast with the elements of the place, amazing pics.

thanks buddy, I edit it using LR so his tone can be 😁

A good postprocessing shows me that it's not just a quick picture. It's a little photo art. 😜

Great shot, man. And her eyes are incredible!

Hi - I LOVE your work too. The color-composition is very cool and have a natural look. Very good 50mm- photography. THX for sharing this great pics and the best greetings to your beautiful partner.
Greetings
Michael

Thank you guys, have a nice day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05