Mushroom - MyPictureday

in #mypictureday6 years ago

After I got a new lens for my Pentax K3, I decided to go for some shots...

The Lens we are talking about is a Tamron SP 10-24mm 1:3.5-4.5 and you can do a lot of cool stuff with it:

Unbenannt_pregamma_1_mantiuk08_auto_luminancecolorsaturation_1_contrastenhancement_1.01.jpg
thats the place where we decided to stay for many hours and where the following pictures were shot. My first HDR Picture by the way :-)

IMGP8971.jpg

IMGP8947.jpg

As you can see I like mushrooms. But sadly I just recognised, that I need to get myself a Macro lens soon. not just because you need to crouch like 2mm in front of your object, but also its not as sharp as it could be with a macro lens..
Anyways, the wide angle gets a lot of background on the picture, which gifes you totaly different perspective.

IMGP9607.jpg

finally we tried ourselves with longtime-astro stuff. well I tried, and my friend was getting desperate, while he was trying to explain me how to do whatever I tried to do...
In the end I got a little something, that was worth freezing for hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55