beautiful flowers become a source of sustenance for some people

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

hi steemit and friends that i'm proud of here, hopefully always be happy
on my way to Berastagi city, I found many florist, for local purposes.
so many types of flowers on display by merchants. giving the city a beautiful atmosphere.






a color that is very pampering the eyes many local people need for this flower.
[](https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-2-0-update-post-guidelines-or-registration-details-or-tier-changes)


Sort:  

I love flowers, to grow, to observe, to photograph. Sme good shots here.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.93% upvote!
I was summoned by @fajar.perangin79. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95