Day at the beach-Mypictureday submission

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Good day fellow steemians, trust u have all had a good week.. well I did, especially the start of the week, my previous week was so flushed. My sister and I had a very busy week. She was busy with work, and being a good sister, I helped her with the intention to reduce the workload..even though the work turned out taking all our time and energy to execute. By the end if the week(Saturday) we were finished with work, and thought we should reward ourselves in a relaxing, yet fun way and the beach was just the place with that kind of specification. So we headed out, did some horse riding, relaxing in the sun and of course taking pictures, with me behind the camera… we had so much fun, that we ended up tiring ourselves out. Thankfully we had Monday as a day off.
So on an entirely different day, I came across this competition and I thought, why don’t I try it out…I mean I’m no photographer or art enthusiast but the pictures I took of my sister, were really good. besides, what’s to lose from participating in the competition.
Now that I think about it, I didn’t bother taking any pictures of myself, very unlike me, *sigh, and it was such a beautiful day 😭
Now without much talk, I’ll go right ahead to post the pictures for my entry…here goes nothing😊

IMG-20180530-WA0002.jpg

The sky tho😍

IMG-20180530-WA0003.jpg

Sometimes i don't even believe i took these pictures. Mighy just consider a career on behind the camera
IMG-20180530-WA0005.jpg
Did i mention it was a beautiful day?
Welp, that's that about mypictureday.

All pictures were taken with an iPhone 8

Sort:  

You look dope babe, let's hit the pool together soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59