Sunset Power - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

Good! Amazing! Fantastic! Alive! Alert! Enthusiastic!
Welcome to MyPictureDay Entry!

Sunset is when the sun sets and darkness will come. It means that the day is over, and the night is come.
Spotting a beautiful view of sunset is very special for me, it makes me happy and remember the best memories of my life.

FB_IMG_1522754623270.jpg

This photo is taken by my phone which is the Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Plus, and this is located in Ocean View Resort, Initao, Philippines.
I am there for a summer vacation with my friends because we have just graduated in Senior High School, so we celebrate our success in this beautiful beach, wherein I am able to capture the beautiful sunset that makes my day memorable and able to think the positivity above all the endeavors.

FB_IMG_1522754751221.jpg

This is my first time to see a beautiful sunset that seen in my naked eye.
I cant believe i am able to spot it live and clearly. So, I really enjoy my day in that moment and in that time.

received_1855167674743937.jpeg

Medium of Photography : Samsung Galaxy
Grand Neo Plus

Location : Ocean View, Initao, Philippines

Event : Graduation Celebration or Thanks
Giving

Photo Taken By : @Elmer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56