Beautys of the countryside Brazil | MyPictureDay Entry

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)

I Stayed some time in the house of this man deep in the countryside of Brazil in the state of Minas Gerais. I didn't imagine it was so beautiful until I flew with my Mavic and saw the region from above, witch you will see it in a moment.

Since It is a PictureDay Entry I only took the pictures that I am most proud of, (maybe I took too many). But anyway, I will do a video soon of this place too, you will be amazed and see it in a different perspective.

DSC_6271.jpg

To go to the house of this man I needed to cross a bridge, this post will be just about the bridge and the river that passes under it.

DSC_6251.jpg

DSC_6246.jpg

I found a little flower hanging in a spider web...

DSC_6258.jpg

Abaeté River

DSC_6239.jpg

DSC_6243.jpg

From above

DJI_0230.jpg

DJI_0210.jpg

DJI_0150.jpg

As you may have noticed, the bridge is not very firm and it have some holes and when you walk over it it can swing a lot.
So it is not mad for those who are afraid of hight.

DJI_0178.jpg

DJI_0185.jpg

DJI_0147.jpg

I used my Mavic Pro and my Nikon D3400, the pictures where taken along a hole day in the 14/06/2018

👉BECOME MY PATRON👈

https://www.patreon.com/loicronsse?alert=2

Hi steemit.gif

Thank you for reading to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other post:
4 Days in Complete wild
Let me Introduce you my State - Minas Gerais BRAZIL
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland

signature-fonts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05