Mypictureday submission | A Beautiful River Surrounded By Mountains

in #mypictureday6 years ago

Mypictureday I today to contest photography📷 who supported and seponsor by @timsaid

Hi friends, how are you today?
I hope all of you are fine and keep the spirit in doing the activity.

Today me and my friends went to a mountain, and there we found a beautiful river with clear water.


*📷picture original by: @mita11*

This is a beautiful river, we are very happy today.
Previously we did not know that there was a river here, we came to climb the mountain, suddenly we found this river.

Here are some photos I took before we showered there


*📷picture original by: @mita11*

*📷picture original by: @mita11*

*📷picture original by: @mita11*

*📷picture original by: @mita11*

Thank for visiting my blog

Regards @mita11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62