MyPictureDay || Activities of Village's Children

in #mypictureday6 years ago (edited)


IMG_623232.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Saleum Peuhaba..

Good Day, Friends steemian, on this occasion I will share some photos of children's activities in the countryside. Every chance I travel to rural areas to look for objects for photos. I really like taking photos like this.

Selamat Siang, Sahabat Steemians, pada kesempatan kali ini, saya akan membagikan beberapa gambar aktivitas anak-anak di pedesaan. Setiap kesempatan saya selalu berpergian ke daerah-daerah pedesaan untuk mencari objek-objek untuk di photo. Saya sangat menyukai mengambil gambar seperti ini.

Today I visited the hinterland of the north aceh precisely in the village of gereudong pasee, my goal to this village to see the flow of river water which he said the water is very clear and cool. when I was on the journey, I saw several boys who had different body posture.

Hari ini saya berkunjung ke daerah pedalaman aceh utara tepatnya di desa gereudong pasee, tujuan saya ke desa ini untuk melihat aliran air sungai yang katanya airnya sangat jernih dan sejuk. ketika saya sedang di perjalanan, saya melihat beberapa bocah laki-laki yang memiliki postur badan yang berbeda.


IMG_6265.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

I took the camera and took some pictures of the children's aktitivias, after I captured some pictures, I started to ask the children, I asked, do every day gather together like this, Yes, answer one of them.

Saya mengambil kamera lalu mengambil beberapa gambar aktitivias anak-anak tersebut, setelah saya mengabadikan beberapa gambar, saya pun mulai bertanya kepada anak-anak tersebut, saya bertanya, apakah setiap hari berkumpul bersama seperti ini, Iya, jawab salah satu dari mereka.

We always gather together and play every day after our school lesson is over, said the child simultaneously, I also see their faces behind the camera screen, they are very cheerful to play and gather together.

Kami selalu berkumpul bersama dan bermain setiap hari setelah pelajaran sekolah kami selesai, Ujar anak tersebut secara serentak, saya pun melihat wajah mereka dibalik layar kamera, mereka sangat ceria bermain dan berkumpul bersama.

IMG_6266.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Initially I was very overwhelmed to take photos of these children, because in the middle of their crowd, they are curious about the activities I do, after I photographed, I show them. again they laugh when they see their faces inside the camera screen I have.

Awalnya saya sangat kewalahan mengambil gambar anak-anak ini, karena di kerumuni oleh mereka, mereka penasaran dengan aktifitas yang saya lakukan, setelah saya mengambil gambar , saya memperlihatkan kepada mereka. lag-lagi mereka tertawa ketika melihat wajah mereka sudah tergambar di dalam mereka.


IMG_6276.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

IMG_6277.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

IMG_6285.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

IMG_6287.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

IMG_6264.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

6m26ag2msd.png

CategoryPortraitphotography
SettingsISO-160 f/4.0 1/160 sec
CameraCanon Eos M100
LensKIT EF-M15-45 IS STM
LocationGeuredong Pasee, Atjeh, Indonesia
Photographer@my451r
Date&dayThursday, July 26, 2018

6m26ag2msd.png

GEUREUDONG PASEE, 26 July 2018
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Hunter.png

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

It's remember my childhood memories

Nice shot brotha.. In memoriam :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65692.54
ETH 2944.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67