MyPictureDay || Mushrooms

in #mypictureday6 years ago

image

Saleum Peuhaba...

On this lovely night I would like to share the beauty of tiny mushroom, that I found in the forest of Aceh. This plant has special characteristic, this muhsroom need the moisture area to keep it grow.

image

Every nature object is always interesting for me, and make me feeling thankful for the fascinating nature view.

image

image

image

6m26ag2msd.png

Photograf@my451r
SettingsISO-100 f/5.0 1/125 sec
CameraCanon EOS M100
LensKIT EF-M15-45 IS STM
LocationLhokseumawe Aceh, Indonesia
Date&dayFriday, July 20, 2018

6m26ag2msd.png

SIMPANG BULOH, 20 July 2018
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Hunter.png

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Congratulations @my451r! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82