DEPARTMENT SHOTS - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday6 years ago

I really had nothing to do so I walked around my department then got inspiration from my environment it looked cool. I don't really have a camera because good ones are really expensive but I am saving for it. So this pictures were taken with my phone camera.

image

The atmosphere was amazing.

image

Then I also found something interesting and I was really surprised. It was a Volkswagen vehicle used a long time ago and they were using it to advertise a play today lol ,but I really liked it.

image

I edited it on my phone also in B&W .

image

These picture were taken using the camera of my phone a Tecno WX3P.


***I appreciate you at @timsaid for the opportunity***

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74