Introduced My Self

in #myself5 years ago

I am Minhazul Islam Noor.nick name Minhaz. My mom sister brothes and Friends are also call me by dearest srort name "Minu".
FB_IMG_1556394227178.jpg
I am now studies in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology at Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University (BSMRSTU), Gopalgonj.
FB_IMG_1556394254409.jpg
I spend long time in my varsity. I love my varsity and enjoy my campus life. In our varsity the second biggest arrangement in POHELA BOISHAKH, which is Bangla New Year. I always participate and enjoy this programme.
FB_IMG_1556394960710.jpg
My home town is Munshiganj but Settle in Dhaka. My school is Ideal School and College (ISC) and my College is Dhaka City College (DCC)
I miss my school life too much. I want this life again.
I want to be a biggest scientists in the world and In Sha Allah I can. I am a muslim.
I love travelling.when I get some time, I make a plan for tour.FB_IMG_1556394277140.jpg
Thats all. Thanks for reading my blog.
FB_IMG_1556394239866.jpg

Stay happy and Cool 😍

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your adventure here. Read as much as you can about this platform so you understand the basics. After the basics it is an ongoing learning process. Nice introduction

Thanks @r2cornell for your advice :)

Congratulations @minhaz.noor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73