WHO I AM

in #myself5 years ago (edited)

![![IMG_20181230_124IMG_20181230_124741.jpg)) am Oyetunde Promise T, a nature lover, a Forester by discipline, the apple of God's eye. I am not trying to give an image of a fairytale, perfect, everything else, I am just being myself; I take a lot of pride in being myself, I'm comfortable with who I am.
I'm not trying to be different. To me, I'm just being myself, the greatest thing about where my life is right now is it's very relaxed and chill. I'm just hanging out, being myself and doing my work.
I try to keep it real. I don't have time to worry about what I'm projecting to the world. I'm just busy being myself; I'm confident in who I am, and I'm not doing anything wrong. I'm just being myself: being comfortable with my body, comfortable with my sound, and I'm figuring out who I am.
Finally, there are lots of people I admire and respect, but I don't necessarily want to be like them. I'm too happy being myself.

Sort:  

Bro switch up those hashtags use:
Intorducemyself life mindset

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks brother, really appreciate this

Welcome to the family.How are you? Whi you are?

Posted using Partiko Android

Am fine brother, like I said in my introduction, I am a forester, a nature lover that likes to express his observation as an environmentalist. Therefore, my first agenda is to have fun and then every other things can be added. Hope you would be of help anytime I need them? Because I know there are still a lot to be learnt on this platform

if i can would help you, enjoy the journey!

Welcome obnature!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @obnature! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome obnature!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56