Hello Dear Steemans --> this one #IntroduceYourself Post about me!!!

in #myself6 years ago

Who I am?

Hello All Dear Steemians my name Akhtar Raza i am a simple college dropout NOT_graduate student because i am trying to live my own life yes my own life on my Rules & Regulation ... if i discuss you all about my professional life is that i am the best self learner on my own destiny i have done a lot and lot of online certification with free of cost and some of them are paid because i belongs to a very lower class family i have done a 1 year of computer hardware and networking course from www.jetking.com in india and now i am still upgrading my knowledge and all i can do is
Remote management,
Recovery & Backup
assembling & disassembling
in complete system Releted issues
windows Firewall settings & Other Firewall setups
security Troubleshooting of PC,Laptop,Networks,websites,servers,Database and etc Issues
OS-windows 98,vista,XP,7.8.1,10 pro,Linux,DOS OS and some others. etc

Networking:-Well knowledge on OSI model and topology,IP configuration, Subneting, wireless security, and some others.
Microsoft Windows Server 2012R2 Environment:-Installation of Server 2012R2,2008,ADDS,DNS,DHCP,WDS & Other deployments,Domain users/group,FTP,Telnet etc
Configure and improve Security CISCO Router,CISCO Switch,IP Routing,Routers VLANS,VTP,FTP,Yum Server,and some others like JUNIPER,Dlink,Tplink
MS-Office(Ms-Word, Ms-Excel, Ms-PowerPoint, Ms-Outlook) With configuration of all webmails like:-outlook,configuration

after learning from jetking

then i am still upgrading myself With
CCNA R&S
CCNA SEC
CCNP R&S
MCSA 2K12
CCSA R77,R80
RECH
CEH V9
Microsoft Private Cloud
Amazon Cloud
VPC-VMWARE VSPHERE 5.5

AND WITH SELF BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE NEW STARTUPS SECURITY SERVICE AND MANY ONLINE AND OFFLINE PROJECTS

I AM DOING A LOT OF THINGS MY EVERY STEP TO HELP SOMEONE

MY MOTO IS INLY ONE i.e,

"TOGETHER WE GROW "

THANK YOU PLEASE HELP AND SUPPORT MY CONTENTS IT TAKE A LOT OF TIME AND WAITING FOR YOUR LOVE & SUPPORT ..

THNK YOU ALLL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80