Myself introduction post

in #myself3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

My name is Arif I joined steem half year ago.

But I active on Steem past few days and I start my dairy game blog again on steem.

This time I gonna post some interesting and entertainment category type blog.
I hope you like it, and Follow me to stay connected with me.

When I start steem, I don't know about much, what I can post or not but now I know what I can do on steem.

You can explore your ideas in this field, anything you can write if you good in writing blog you can explore many things.
The introduction part suggest my friend @akkibadboy that's why I write myself introduction.

ABOUT MYSELF:

IMG_20201115_231848-1.jpg

My name is Arif usmani, I from India.
I'm recently graduated in bsc.IT.

Now day I do nothing much in my day life, but I'm thinking about my future to do something and achieve good thing in my life.

MY SKILL AND TALENT:

As far as I think, I'm good in making meme and jokes of anything on social platform.

I think this is my skill and talent.
And I start making meme on social media platforms Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube.

I will drop pic of social platform, you can check me where, and if you like my meme then pls follow me there guys.

1. Facebook account where I use to post meme on this platform.

Screenshot_20210129-175821.jpg

2. Instagram account where I use to post meme on this platform.

Screenshot_20210129-175641__01.jpg

3. tweeter account where I use to post meme on this platform.

Screenshot_20210129-180036.jpg

And also I like to do photography, I love to click photo of nature and nice moment.

You can see my pictures, and you can rate my photography in comment section.

IMG_20200917_180039948_HDR.jpg

click in Motog third generation mobile

IMG_20200922_175411270.jpg

So that's myself introduction, if you like then comment your opinion about me.
Thank you .

Sort:  

Hi @riff1998!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team


Geography (1).png

Hello!! I'd like to invite you to Geography Community.

The Geography community was born on #steemit, in January 2021. It is a place to share, enjoy, and at the same time, learn.

JOIN

This is the current contest CONTEST: Become a Hero 💪

I'd love to see you there!


Thank you very much for your time!!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69