ART CONTEST # 5. MY FAVORITE SHOES - MY 2012 NIKE ACG SHOES

in #myshoe6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, here I bring my participation in the contest @agneslaczo, my favorite shoes are a Nike ACG,

pablo shoes (5).JPG

I bought them in 2012, I like them because they are comfortable and soft, I take care of them a lot and here I bring them the step by step of my drawing

  1. Drawing reference axes

pablo shoes (1).JPG

  1. Plotting and drawing with graphite pencil H

pablo shoes (2).JPG

  1. Outlined with colored markers

pablo shoes (3).JPG

  1. Colored with colored crayons and graphite pencil 2B and 6B

pablo shoes (4).JPG

  1. Application of watercolors and final details

pablo shoes (5).JPG

This is my real favorite shoes

real shoes.JPG

Thank you for viewing my publication, if you want to participate click on this link:

ART CONTEST # 5. MY FAVORITE SHOES - 15 SBD IN PRIZES

Follow @agneslaczo

Followme

gif Logo habilibolc.gif

Sort:  

Excelente amigo.

! Super detailed, very good job!

Le quedo fino ese dibujo de esos pisos hermano, saludos suerte en el concurso!

Te quedó genial! te felicito! eres un artista!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58