Let's hotpot..

in #mysmartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

WechatIMG197.jpeg

It is my last night before heading back to Chengdu. My lovely brother arranged a hotpot dinner for me along with a couple of his friends. It’s been a while since I had it last time. Its deliciousness has never changed. Besides, having this time sitting with my brother is priceless for me, as I often feel we’ve sort of distanced due to different lifestyles. I am glad we eventually got the chance to open up to each other. I fully support what he is doing and I know he is going to be super successful no matter what he pursues.
Love him so much.

Sort:  

LIke the way food is severed , tried many such during my visit in Malaysia

@tydebbie给您订了份外卖~
@abcallen 阿兰 迎着暴雨 开着UFO给您送来 单身狗粮

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

哇,四川人真的是无辣不欢啊,腻害腻害sherry。

一般一般:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54