You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Your Presence on Steemit is Like Growing a Garden! Details inside...

in #mysteemitformula6 years ago

You are a great example on consistency denmarkguy. Thank you for treating your presence here with such passionate dedicaton. I can only imagine how much time you are spending here and the sacrifices you put in to be able to deliver on such regular basis. I for one enjoy the consistent high quality writings you publish - just to let you know your high work ethics are indeed appreciated!

Sort:  

Hej Ronni! Thanks for the kind words. I am blessed in the sense that my work is such that I have 30 minutes here and an hour there I can spend on Steemit... most days. That sort of gives the illusion I am here a LOT, but sometimes it's actually 4-5 days before I find time to come back and respond to comments.

I do have a commitment to writing, though... it has been "in my blood" since I was a teenager.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83