Sort:  

You should, she is good people, and the goodies are very nice! :)

How is the insulation coming (you are way ahead of me). :(

We started putting up some sheet rock. Not ready for the insulation yet. We still need a new front door and some wiring still being worked on before we can start insulating.

I wish I was closer to you guys, I would come wire it for you! But glad you are on top of it! I am having to add low voltage wiring too, so it will slow me there, but the 110 just needs to be extended through the new inside insulated wall, so that should be quick.

Be sure and post those Baby pictures in a few weeks! Do you know boy or girl yet, or are you a wait and see kind of a guy? :)

Oh I will for sure. We will make a big announcement once we are finally home with him :-).

Looking forward to that! A son is a treasure, and a trial; but well worth the effort! I believe they are easier to raise than a Daughter, but I would recommend one of those too, LOL.

You are starting him out right, a boy is designed for the country! ♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70