You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was lucky enough to win the Mystery box competetion!

in #mystery-box6 years ago (edited)

Glad the stuff arrived, I must be getting spacey though cause the last two packages I sent out I forgot to include the note I also wrote to go inside, I found them the other day behind my night stand. I think they fell off the table and I thought I put them in the packages already. Oops This is what your note said
@smithlabs congrats on your win, I hope the coffee cups inspires more words for steemit, that the bag draws people to the platform and the luggage tag makes it easy to spot your luggage when traveling.
Congrats again on your win @tecnosgirl

Sort:  

I am not sure they will lit me write more words, LOL! But I am enjoying steemit! I am using the cup (I drink hot tea) and I will use the shopping bag for a conversation starter. I try to invite a person a day, but usually manage a person a week; this should help! I have cut way back on flying these days, as I don't like TSA, but I have already planned how to use that tag to help locate my luggage.

Very thoughtful gifts, and I appreciate them! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74