Finally found it!!!

About 3 months ago I bought another PS4 controller because one of my other ones started acting up. After I bought it a day later it went missing. I started looking every where for it and was asking my kids where they left it, they didn't loose it they said. Well I could not find it anywhere. I flipped the couches looked in their room a bit and still nothing! well I had given up after a few days I chalked it up as a loss. Lately it has been bothering me so yesterday I ripped their room apart looking for it me and my wife @kanedizzle85 dumped out their toy boxes and moved everything out of there room, and searched most everything in there closet, and still nothing. So right before I started putting everything back my son looked in the closet one more time and guess what he found the controller!!! I was so excited!!! I was like "where did you find that?" he showed me and it was stuffed in with some sheets.
My wife's mother had been here visiting when the controller came up missing and my wife always said her mom probably miss placed it when she was rearranging things. When her mother is here we always have a problem with finding things after she leaves because she puts stuff where she thinks they should go, so finding this in that spot wasn't weird.
So when my son gave me the controller I noticed that the right thumb stick was messed up. IMG_5782.JPG
So even though I found it now it's broke. Well I have taken them apart before so I decided to take it apart to try and fix it. IMG_5784.JPG
I got it fixed the peice was just out of place!!!! I put it back together and tried it out and works like new! IMG_5785.JPG
Well yesterday after we found it my wife jokingly said kane probably broke it and hid it. lol Well as I was testing it I decided to ask my son if he broke it and stashed it. He said yes and started crying. I told him hey I'm not mad I just want to let you know if you break things don't just hide it show me then we can try to fix it.
Well mystery solved we thought it was her mother but turns out it was just my son this whole time. lol Well at least I have it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66